Speaking engagements galore!

AS10473: Design Workflow from Concept to Construction Documents

AU 2015 Las Vegas December 1-3

That happened, never thought I would be a speaker at Autodesk University; I guess this is my year.  I’m so excited to talk about using Formit for predesign and moving it to Revit with stops in 3D Max and Navisworks on the way to the finish line.

That makes at least 9 total presentations I will be giving this year – AMAZING.

Presentation on the “Top 5 Ways to Promote BIM in your office

Presentation on Being a BIM Manager (still working out the content) in September for Summit AEC Web series

First run at the Presentation “Design Workflow from Concept to Construction Documentation” at the Lower Mainland BIM User group, in September.

Exciting year for me, thanks to @ideateinc for giving me my first taste of presenting my experience and knowledge.  Looking forward to more in the future.

Hopefully I will see you there.

2 Replies to “Speaking engagements galore!”

Leave a comment

RVIT

Thoughts and ideas on supporting users in a design technology world

There's no BIM like home

One man's dream to apply BIM and IOT to his smarthome

PPT Practitioner

Adventures in the world of People, Processes and Tools

Revit beyond BIM

Design from another point of view...